I got an iPad

I got an iPad on Saturday and I feel like a new, better version of myself. I’m even typing this blog ON the thing. Doesn’t that excite you? I think it must. Typing on this thing is an interestinexperience. I haven’t figured out how to connect my Apple keyboard yet. Maybe that’s how I’ll spend the holidayweekend!

A part of me feels like a real dweeb but I like it. This thing seems to be able to do anything (other than spell words right).  I’m learning more and more every day how to experience a fuller life with this thing. Wow. I just went into iTunes and started playing some music through the headphones for background AS I’m blogging. Amazing.

Maybe I’ll include a picture of an iPad in this blog to make people like the blog more. People like blogs more with pictures, see? I guess I’ll have to lookan theInternet for a good photo.

Whoa, that was too difficult for me. Maybe I’ll try again next week.

This thing is fun. Before I bought it I had to tell myself that though I would be able to do some work on it the main reason I’d be getting it was for fun. I’ll have to save up for a couple of years to get anothcommuter thing later.

I. Wish this thing typed right instead of makingme look like a dumb person oh we’ll iPads are aweso me.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

