Photos From My Trip to Boston

I went to Boston this weekend for the wedding of my good friends Brandon and Marianna. I’ve known Brandon since he was a baby and often tell people that he was named after me when I was 2 (my middle name is Brandon). This is a lie but I’ve tried to spread it for years.

These are some pictures from the weekend. The wedding was Sunday. Monday I went with some other friends (the Carters) to visit Jack Kerouac’s grave. Then we went to Bunker Hill. Then we almost went to a game at Fenway Park but… Well, we ended up walking around instead. And Brandon and Marianna met up with us too.

I should probably go through and caption these but I got up about 3:45 this morning and I’m just really tired. And probably napping when you read this. Enjoy.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

