I will blog soon

I keep forgetting about blogging or that I have a few blogs. This is the main one here on wordpress. I started a tumblr because it sounded fun and boy, it sure was. But I forgot the password. It’s probably something easy and I can fix this situation but I’m way busy right now. My time is running low.

So I wanted to make an internet promise, ‘cuz those are valuable, right? I will blog soon. Sometime in the near future, like tomorrow or this weekend. I’m not sure what I’ll say yet. I haven’t thought that far. All I can think about at the moment is how crazy busy I am and how I haven’t blogged in like a while. My brain is small and therefore not many thought topics can fit in at the same time.

I just forgot how fun blogging is for a little while but I’m back now.

I’m back.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

