Things I Like

– I like to use Google Chrome as my browser and get in the preferences and zoom in 172%.

– I like to read stuff about Breaking Bad all over the internet at all hours of the day.

– I like to make frozen pizza at night and then have some leftover so I can eat it for breakfast the next day.

– I like to watch the first few seasons of The Simpsons on dvd and reminisce.

– I like to write in cheap notebooks.

– I like to think about things I wanna buy.

 

 

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

