Listen to/Download Jeff Grant’s Rambling Podcast: Episode 2.1

Monday, March 7, 2011  12:20 AM

Hey guys.  This is my 2nd podcast episode.  It’s actually take 2.  I did one in May of 2010 and decided to just do a new one so it wouldn’t be 10 months old.  I recorded it around 11 PM on Sunday, March 6, 2011.  And remember that (since I can only put about 2 hours worth of things on SoundCloud) these might not stay up very long.  I’ll have to delete them as I go so I can post new episodes.  So, if you want to keep an episode then you’ll have to download it.  And to download just click the DOWN arrow.  That should do the trick.

I’m going to try to do one episode a week and post it on either Monday or Tuesday.  Hope you like it!  If you have any questions then let me know.  jefthestudface@yahoo.com

Have a nice week!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

