Behind the Scenes (Album): Part 9 – The Final Cut

Okay, just wanted to post a quick update on the status of my Behind the Scenes project.  I was listening back to the songs and it all felt more than a little undercooked so I decided to cut some of the songs I thought were too much.  Then I switched the order so it would flow better. I also redid the cover to try to make it a little more fun to look at then just a photo of my knee (now it’s a drawn version).

I’m uploading it to Noise Trade as I type this.  And I’m also including a five minute speech I just made about the recording.  Think of it like bonus material on a DVD.  We all like those things, right?

Anyway, thanks again. Here’s where you can get the record if you’re feeling hip.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

