An Old Promotional Video for The Human Endeavor

Hey people.   So, I went wild yesterday and put 3 more records up on my bandcamp site for downloading.  To celebrate, here is an old promotional video I made circa The Human Endeavor.  I should note that some of the information has changed since I made this video (though most hasn’t).  It’s broken up into 3 separate videos so you’ll have to click through.  I’m going to try my best to embed them in the right order.   Thank you and please let people know about the newly available music if you think they’ll care.  I hope to put up other old albums as I continue searching for the c.d.s on my shelf within reaching distance of my computer.  Rock as you were.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

