This is the weirdest video I’ve ever made

Okay, so this is what happened.  I was trying to make a behind the scenes video for some new music recordings that I’m doing but my computer got freaky and sent all of the little video parts of the video into the “trash” (on my computer).  

So I compiled the following video from the parts of the other video that got deleted and doesn’t exist anymore.  Just imagine if you made a video and then put it in a Magic Bullet.  

That’s what happened to me.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

