Jeff Time: Day 28 Underwater Firefighters- The Movie (Part 1) WORLD PREMIERE!!!!!

Okay, I finally finished the first part of my semi-animated movie about Underwater Firefighters.  I think I started this sometime in 2007 and it has been in various stages of incompletion since.  I figured out how to work my external hard drive (about 2 hours ago) so I was able to put on the finishing touches.  

It feels good to finally get to mark this out on my giant “to do list”.

Anyway, I’ll quit my rambling and let you enjoy the little movie.  Thanks for watching!

Jeff Grant

Feelings Rocker 

P.S.  There’s about a minute of black at the end of this.  I couldn’t figure out how to edit it out in time.  So just ignore it, you’re not missing out on anything.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

