MySpace Blog On WordPress Blog

Info On New Music and How You Can Vote On the Cover

Hello MySpace people. 

 

I haven’t spoken with you guys in a little while but I wanted to make everybody aware that I’m going to be putting some new music up on noisetrade.com pretty soon.   

 

-For those of you who don’t know what Noise Trade is it’s a cool website geared to independant artists so we can make our music available to the people.  What you guys will especially like about this is that you can get the music for free (by sending out five emails to friends who you think might dig it).  You can do that or pay me (Jeff Grant) whatever you feel like paying.  If you choose this option you will be pleased to know that you will be contributing to the survival of pretty much a full time starving artist.  Just THINK of all the food I could eat between all of this wild songwriting business!!!

 

-I’ll be posting 10 songs that I recorded into my computer recently (Hey, it ain’t super fancy but at least it’s some new stuff!). 

 

-Also, I am doing a vote to choose the cover.   There are two options and if you can follow the links to my twitter page (www.twitter.com/jeffgrant4real) then you can view the pictures and let me know which one you want.  Email or leave a comment or something.

 

Thanks again!  Hope everybody is doing well!

 

Jeff

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

