SOngs from my ipod/walk this eVening… . . . ..

THese songs came on my ipod tonight and I loved them. I wanted the walk to last forever.. I had a weird smile when I got to Starbucks but they made my iced coffee politely and let me go giggle quietly to myself in the corner……




Technically, this one came on over the speakers at Starbucks but it’s definitely worth including.



This song isn’t released yet. Somebody had an mp3 on a website and I downloaded it. I guess this is called “confession time”.

Oh yeah, I have no idea who this guy is in the picture with his hand on his forehead. He looks like he’s moved by the song though.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

