If you need to contact me over the next few weeks…

Hey, if anybody is needing to get a hold of me for the next 2-3 weeks you will probably have to send an email.  My phone is not working at the moment.  It broke and I could either fix it and then have service for about a week and a half or just skip it for now.  I decided to skip it.  

I should be moving back to Texas near the beginning of May (unless some surprise Nashville job miracle happens, which I’m not counting on).  

So if you need me over the next few weeks, what do you do?  Email.  I normally check it about once a day.  

Okay, that’s all.

Jeff

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

