To tweet or not to tweet…

Whoa, Tweeter is wearing me out..

That seems embarassing to say.  I normally seem to enjoy surfing the internet and reading all kinds of junk but I think I’m starting to get a little over-stuffed.  Why do we do this?  I mean… why do people get on the internet so much?  Do we really care about all of this information about everybody else?  And how much is too much here?

Hmm.. maybe there is useful information that is worth sharing…

Probably not but I just thought of something.. Gotta’ go!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

